≡ Menu

The Wyrdwood Welcome Trilogy

Where the Wyrdwood stories begin.

supernatural suspense novels

for adults who need a break from Reality

Epic, loreful, rated M for Mature


Written by award-winning game writer Angel Leigh McCoy (World of Darkness, Guild Wars 2, and CONTROL)

Wyrdwood Welcome #1

What’s real? What’s imagined?

Viviane is schizophrenic. It’s genetic—from her mother’s side of the family. She can usually handle her hallucinations, but when one of them starts killing people, Viviane discovers that nothing in her world is as mundane as she thought it was. Especially not her fiancé.

It’s a long fall from the moon, and Reality will never be the same.

Escape with Viviane


Wyrdwood Welcome #2

Subterfuge and Treachery

Trouble follows Viv everywhere. Learning to use her new powers, she begins to explore this vast magickal world to which she's awakening. Arthurian mythology, the Tuatha dé Danann, and the guardians of Purgatory? It's all so much to take in, and Trouble is not waiting for her to catch up.

Discover Wyrdwood with Viviane

Get your copy now:

Wyrdwood Welcome #3

Adventure and Magick

In the conclusion to the Wyrdwood Welcome trilogy, Viv risks her own life to fix the Trouble she caused. Her new powers are blossoming, and she's beginning to understand what it means to live with magick. It's unclear, however, whether the benefit outweighs the cost. The secrets she uncovers have sharp edges. Can Viv divert a war, or does her very existance herald the end of an era?

Learn the truth about Viviane

Get your copy now:

Book #1
Book #2
Book #3